Nursery Tour

Adeline’s nursery is my favorite room in the house! Our biggest goal for her room was to create a happy and peaceful place. There was lots of love put into her room. When I was put on bed rest her sweet Daddy made lots of trips to craft stores, finished half done projects and did lots of installation. He even picked out the fabric for her crib skirt.

DSC_0055

DSC_0064

DSC_0063

DSC_0060

37

36

35

32

31

30

33

No where else I’d rather spend my days and nights.

3 thoughts on “Nursery Tour

    • I actually have a little more work to do on the footrest, but my mom got it mostly done for our pictures. Yay for moms!

Show Some Love

